Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List


Executive Committee

Peter Young - President (Chairman)
Mark A. Dahlinger - Finance
Robert O. Kenworthy - Administration
James M. Weatherall - Immediate Past President and Membership & Marketing

Board of Directors

James W. Canary
Mark S. Casiano
Joseph L. Coote
Mark A. Dahlinger, Vice President of Finance
Duane Dickson
Dwight Glover
Jeff Kenton
Robert O. Kenworthy, Vice President of Administration
Federico Mennella
Paul Pospisil
Marc S. Reisch
John E. Roberts
John Rolando
Alfred A. Sagarese
James M. Weatherall, Immediate Past President and Vice President of Membership & Marketing
Peter Young, President